US Drop Forge, Co.
1366 Auburn Road
Woolwich TWP, NJ 08085
Phone: 856-467-0500
Fax: 856-467-4598

Contact Us

Contacts

Bill Yarger Plant Manager Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 320 Email: billy@usdropforge.com
Donna Evans Administrative Assistant Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 312 Email: donnae@usdropforge.com
Katherine Howell Administrative Assistant Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 316 Email: katherineh@usdropforge.com
Theresa Southard Receptionist Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 310 Email: theresas@usdropforge.com
Chuck Lafferty Engineering Supervisor Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 326 Email: chuckl@usdropforge.com
Bill Dunn Die Shop Supervisor Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 324 Email: billd@usdropforge.com
Carlos Leon Hammer Shop Supervisor Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 325 Email: carlosl@usdropforge.com
Michael Kononchik Press Shop Supervisor Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 314 Email: mikek@usdropforge.com
Julio Munoz Shipping & Receiving Supervisor Phone: (856) 467-0500 Ext. 315 Email: njship@usdropforge.com
Jim Friant Quality Manager Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 536 Email: jimf@pennusa.com
Susan Watras Human Resource Manager Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 570 Email: sue@pennusa.com
Tony Dang IT Manager Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 534 Email: tony@pennusa.com
James J. Nelms Safety Director Phone: (610) 497-3300 Ext. 580 Email: jimn@pennusa.com

Navigation

Site Search